Catholic · community · Faith · Ministry

Recommend me a worship song?

Starting a mini-ministry with our youth at church called “Play and Pray,” where I’ll teach a little guitar and then we’ll all play a few church / worship songs.

Music has always been a form of prayer for me. There’s something about singing and playing that just lets me surrender, refocus, and remember why I do what I do.

Which Christian or Catholic song is your favorite? Or for those who play guitar, what’s an easy song or two to teach?

3 thoughts on “Recommend me a worship song?

Leave a Reply

