ROW80

ROW80 and a little fun

image

So… I can’t be the only person who wastes copious amounts of time online. So here’s a fun little gif for you all, before we get into ROW80 stuffs:

My husband and I every time we go out to eat. True story.
http://cdn.gifbay.com/2012/10/cats_are_so_mean-6962.gif

Ok, now down to the real stuffs. Sort of. Let me warn you: it might be a little depressing.

Creation365: I skipped several days on the March and during recovery. I still owe one for tonight, but I’m not willing to give up on this project. Big push!

Broken and Beautiful series: at a lull. I’ll try to pick that up soon.

Theme works: I literally never have laptop internet connection and free time at the same time!! I need to make time, because it has yet to happen to me.

February goals, anticipated: I want to do the #LoveMe challenge. I think I’ll push the no phone zone challenge idea back one more month. If everything works out well, February may be a very busy month for me. Cue suspense… I’ll let you know if what I think is about to happen actually happens.

Thanks for stopping by! I’m a little behind in everything, but I promise things will pick up again soon.

Have a wonderful day, all!

2 thoughts on “ROW80 and a little fun

Leave a Reply

