ROW80

ROW80: Update and a Fresh Goal

image

I decided yesterday to change one of my goals: in place of posting tutorials, I’m starting a mini-series of posts over the next few days (maybe a week and a little more) called “Broken and Beautiful.”

You can see the explanation of what the series is about in this post here, but even better yet, you can read my first one in the series here. It just needed to be written, you know what I mean?

Anyway, here are my other two goal updates:

Creation365: I’m one day behind because I did a “Broken and Beautiful” post last night instead… everything else has been good to go.

Side note: I think I’m addicted to this Bluetooth keyboard I’m borrowing for work, because I can still post from my phone, but I can type at probably double the speed. It’s going to be a sad day when I have to give it back. Maybe I should look into getting one of my own… any suggestions of ones to get or ones to avoid?

Tutorials: This goal is sidelined until the Broken and Beautiful one is done.

Blog theme: I think I’m mostly content with the one I have. It’s not the best thing I’ve ever seen, but it does what it needs to on both my phone and my laptop. I’ll play with it more when I have internet access again.

There ya have it! Thanks for stopping by! Best of luck to you other ROW80 peoples!

Leave a Reply

