ROW80

ROW80 Check-in

image

I am on a roll! …but I don’t know how I should feel about it. Tentatively excited, I suppose, with a small amount of trepidation. I have had an awesome January, blogging-wise, but I’m about to enter the busiest two weeks of my work life, so I don’t know how much time I’ll have to keep up my streak.

Ah well. We’ll just go with it, and hope for the best. Here’s what I’ve been up to:

1. Tutorial once a week: check! Did a pseudo-tutorial on a shoulder bag. On deck: a front post / back post crochet tutorial for my friend. Stay tuned!

2. Creation365 daily shorts: check! I have had some really good ones lately. I plan to use these ideas and flesh out the ones I want on bigger pieces of writing, sometime in the next couple of months.

3. No Phone Challenge: no progress. I hereby label this a February goal, and am going to move on with my life.

And my other halfsie mini-goal is to work on my blog’s looks. I haven’t made any progress on this either, because I never blog from my desktop.

The one thing I would like to do is put in more of those tags, so you don’t have to scroll through every single post in order to browse my homepage. Unless there’s another way to do that… suggestions?

Have a happy day, everyone! See you around!

Leave a Reply

