community

International Visitors!

I never would have imagined that my little blog would have international readers… but my, my! I’ve had readers from nine different countries so far.

A shout out to all my visitors from the US, Canada, Sweden, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Indonesia, and Switzerland! Glad to have you all stop by.

You know what? I think I’ll do this: I’ll do a giveaway on my blog when I reach 15 countries or 150 followers, whichever comes first. Maybe a cute crochet animal something. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

