Create Before 8 · Creativity · Faith

Create Before 8: Pathways

This morning’s Create Before 8 is inspired by Journal52’s prompt, Pathways, found here. I don’t know whether I’ll do these prompts regularly or not, but I definitely liked the first one.

image

This is actually a really tiny journal- the pages are maybe 3″ by 4″ or so. All fine tip Sharpies, multiple colors. Took maybe 30 minutes to complete… now that the holidays are over and a work week has started, I have my old routine back. Which feels really good.

The path I am on has an uncertain destination, somewhere just beyond the hill, but I know it will be beautiful when I get there. God has truly given me a future full of hope, and I cannot wait to see what he has in store for me.

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Create Before 8: Pathways

Leave a Reply

