community · Create Before 8 · Creativity · ROW80

ROW80 Round 4 Results

image

Wow, has it only been since October that I’ve been doing ROW80? What an adventure it’s been! I’m so glad to have found this wonderful project, which inspired me to begin blogging in the first place.

For those of you who may not know, ROW80 is a writing challenge (hosted here: aroundofwordsin80days.wordpress.com) which requires just a few things: a blog, some creative goal-setting, and regular check-ins to keep each other in the loop. You get so much out of it: motivation, productivity, community, collaboration, and a general sense of camraderie and creativity. Join me!

In closing, here’s my final ROW80 update on my goals:

1. Advent reflections: did a couple. It’s a start.

2. Create Before 8: again, I’m not as morningish as I’d like to be, but I’ve definitely been putting creativity time higher on my priority list. It makes life more fun!

3. Comic book: it didn’t happen, but I’m not mad about that either. I’ve drawn more in the past month than I have in the last year. I’d call that a success!

Well, kids, I’m signing off for now. If nothing else, I’ll see you at the start of next year. Merry Christmas, and God bless!

2 thoughts on “ROW80 Round 4 Results

Leave a Reply

