Advent · Create Before 8 · ROW80

ROW80 Check-in

image

Cue the busiest season of work I’ve ever experienced… there are lots of things going on in the next couple of months, and I will be keeping plenty busy during the day hours. I love being this busy / productive, but it is a lot to keep up with.

Anyway! Onto the goals!

1. Advent Reflections: two done, a third to come tonight. I like them a lot!

2. Create Before 8: did one on Monday, slept in on Tuesday, came in early to work on Wednesday. Need to do one Thursday or Friday to maintain my goal.

3. Comic book: no progress. Still too intimidated.

But! Good news! I did redo my layout (again… you may have noticed…) and I think I finally like this one! For a while, anyway. That’s the one thing I don’t like about WordPress- a lack of customizability on the free level. The desktop is great, everything else is great. I just haven’t found a theme I love yet. We’ll see…

Any free themes to recommend for me? 🙂

Leave a Reply

