Advent · Create Before 8 · Creativity · Faith · ROW80

ROW80 Updates

image

Thanksgiving weekend was wonderful but it really flew by… how is it Monday evening already? I haven’t blogged in 5 days… I’m ready to get back in the habit. I have a policy of no social media when I’m around my husband and family, and guess who I spent all my time with this weekend! Now everybody’s back in the routine and I have introvert time again. Oh goodie!

ROW80 goals updated:

1. Comic book. Some thoughts and some preliminary doodles but no major forward movement. I’m intimidated by having to draw the same character over and over again from multiple angles. It’s a work in progress, per usual.

2. Create Before 8. I’ve done one this morning but haven’t had the chance to post it yet. Hopefully there will be another tomorrow.

3. Advent Reflections. Dropped the ball and didn’t get one done yesterday, but I created a header logo from scratch for it, so I’ll work on catching up in the next couple of days.

Thanks for stopping by! I’m back in the saddle and ready to go!

5 thoughts on “ROW80 Updates

  1. It always amazes me that an artist can draw the same character from multiple angles and always make the character look the same. Especially the ones that have been drawing the same cartoons for years. It can’t be as hard as I think it is, but I can barely draw a straight line with a ruler.

    Hope you get back to blogging soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

