Faith · ROW80

ROW80: Renewed Goals and Advent Plans

ROW80 check-in cover

It’s about that time when I restructure my goals in light of the last month of ROW80. Here are some new goals:

1. Do my first 24-page, 24-hour comic book in the month of December (this will probably be broken down into two 12-hour days, for practicality’s sake).

2. Continue Create Before 8 twice a week.

3. Advent Project: I’m going to make a Jesse Tree (don’t know what that is? Neither did I. Click here to read Liguori Press’s description of it). A Jesse Tree reviews Jesus’s genealogy throughout Advent: add one ornament to the tree for every ancestor, every day from November 30 until Christmas.  I’ll also provide daily advent reflections with my Jesse Tree… scheduled ahead if necessary.

Thanks for stopping by! Happy Thanksgiving, in case I don’t see you before then!

Leave a Reply

