Blogging101 · Creativity · Millennials

My First Header… and its backstory

Hello everyone!

I created my first blog header… it’s been a long time coming. I had it on my list of things to do, but never got around to it. Until now, that is!

Basically, it’s the text, but prettier, and with my two current favorite doodles: circles and that floral repeating pattern. I considered coloring it, but I think I’m going to leave it as it is for now. Maybe I’ll color it later. Thoughts?

I’m hoping to make multiple headers and have them reflect whatever period of creativity I’m going through, whether that’s writing, painting, crocheting, etc. Right now, it’s sharpies, so it would make sense to use that media as the current header.

Hope you enjoy! Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “My First Header… and its backstory

Leave a Reply

