ROW80

ROW Check-in

Better late than never in posting. I’ve switched from Weebly to WordPress, at least temporarily. I still have a lot of learning to do… it’s a pretty bland start but it will get better from here.

As far as goals… shoot, I should’ve set one that had to do with carving pumpkins because I’m on a pumpkin kick right now. It’s fun! Here’s my two new carvings, for funsies.

This one’s name is Chester Normandy.

image

This one was supposed to be a werewolf… kind of wolfish, right?

image

Same pumpkin, backlit.

image

Nanowrimo is scarily close. I gotta get on that. Happy writing, everyone!

2 thoughts on “ROW Check-in

  1. Welcome to WordPress! I love the pumpkins. I haven’t thought about carving any this year, though I really enjoy it. You’re right about NaNo, it will be here before we know it 🙂 Have a great week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

