ROW80

ROW80 Check-in and updates

I had a wedding this weekend, so I’ve been playing catch-up all weekend. Got a ton of cleaning done, which feels great. Got a little plot bunny going for Nanowrimo. Aaaand will be doing some other work on my October goals to get all ready for the big November.

In other news, in the spirit of upcoming Halloween, I thought I’d share these with you: two sentence horror stories. Some of them are really great. I wish I was this creative.

http://www.sunnyskyz.com/blog/153/20-Terrifying-Two-Sentence-Horror-Stories-I-Didn-t-Think-It-Was-Possible-Until-5-When-The-Hair-On-My-Neck-Stood-Up

Happy writing, everyone! Next time I post, I’ll be posting from WordPress… I think. Going to switch over there a while and see if I like it.

Leave a Reply

